Planet PDF Forum Planet PDF Forum
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Hi, welcome to the Foxit Planet PDF Forum. If you have PDF or Adobe Acrobat questions then the right place to ask them is here, in this forum.

Font degraded after background removal

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
rahat-lukum View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Quote rahat-lukum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Font degraded after background removal
    Posted: 21 Nov 2016 at 5:49am
Hello guys,
I'm sorry, I'm kinda new to PDF topics, I'm mainly a programmer. So, I can easily put it in wrong words. Anyways, in short - the problem is that after the background image removal all fonts look thin and weak. That's in Adobe Acrobat 11 and Reader. In Foxit and on the paper they didn't degrade.